Interested in a Review Copy of My Novel?

Are you a book blogger, Amazon reviewer, or just an avid reader who has a large audience? Well, I'm looking to recruit people interested in receiving a free Advance Review Copy (ARC) of my forthcoming novel, Not Famous, and reviewing it on their book blog, Amazon, Facebook page, etc.. I want honest reviews from people who feel the book is something they'd like to read. If you're a science-fiction or a crime novel fan, my novel isn't for you. If you like contemporary fiction in the realm of coming of age and romantic comedy, you may want to give it a shot. Electronic ARCs should be ready November 2018 and the book launch is planned for January 15, 2019. This will give reviewers two months to read the book and have reviews ready for the launch.

So, read the book description below, and if you're interested in giving it a shot and are willing to review it on your site and/or Amazon please click here and fill out the form.

For fans of Nick Hornby and Mike Gayle, Not Famous is a heartwarming and humorous tale of love, music, and the unexpected.

Nick Forrester thought he would spend the rest of his life with his girlfriend, Lauren—until he proposed. Instead of engaged, he ends up humiliated and alone. Then he meets Alli Conwell, a socially awkward nineteen-year-old barista, and Nick has hope again. Alli is trying to make a name for herself as a singer/songwriter and might just be the next Taylor Swift. She’s ambitious, talented, and determined to succeed on her own terms.

But all is not what it seems. Is she “the one” or just “another one” who will break his heart? Alli has secrets about her life before moving to the city, and her innocence has left her unprepared for the temptations of Boston’s indie music scene. As their relationship blossoms, so do the tensions created by the past she’s trying to hide and the heartbreak he’s trying to forget. Is he too damaged to trust her? Is she hiding too much to let him?

How Taylor Swift Influenced My Novel

Writing The Headline for My Novel's Blurb

Writing The Headline for My Novel's Blurb